## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 257 OF 2015 & APPEAL NO. 95 OF 2016 & APPEAL NO. 244 OF 2017

**Dated: 18th July, 2019** 

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand Kr. Shrivastava

Mr. Shivam Sinha Mr. Arnav Vidhyarthi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Surabhi Pandey for R-1

Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Tushar Jain

Mr. Nitin Gaur for R-2

## **ORDER**

List these matters for hearing on <u>26.09.2019</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj